top of page

About us

We are an original (in every sense of the word!) six-piece group from Coventry.  Our line-up is:

Dave Nicholls - Guitar & Vocals
Kevin Currie - Guitar & Vocals
Jay Jones - Piano
Simon Moxham - Sax & Flute
Ian Farquhar - Bass & Vocals
Stephen Kenny - Drums

 We are going to do a combination of recording, live performances, whenever that is possible again, and all of the paraphernalia that goes with it.  I hope you enjoy it!
Oh, and Feel The "Exciting Times Ahead" Love!  ;-) x
Dv8 Logo No Tagline.png
Dv8 Mini-Me.png
bottom of page